1. Dean Allison, MP
  2. Bill Blair, MP
  3. Hon. Michael Chong, MP
  4. Senator Percy Downe
  5. Hon. Hedy Fry, MP
  6. Ahmed Hussen, MP
  7. Dave Van Kesteren, MP
  8. Elizabeth May, MP (Leader of the Green Party of Canada)
  9. Alexandra  Mendes, MP
  10. Senator Grant Mitchell
  11. Karen McCrimmon, MP
  12. Irene Mathyssen, MP
  13. Rob Oliphant, MP
  14. Yasmin Ratansi, MP
  15. Hon. Michelle Rempel, MP
  16. Andrew Scheer, MP (House Leader of the Official Opposition)
  17. Bev Shipley, MP
  18. David Sweet, MP
  19. Hon. Judy Sgro, MP (Chair of the Canada-Turkey Parliamentary Friendship Group)
  20. Brad Trost, MP